Buyer's Guide
Annual Report
committees and board of directors
Contact Us

Officers and Board of Directors: 2012-2014

President - Ken Coon
Vice President - John Walter
Secretary-Treasurer - Kristine Menzing
Director - Dominic Goyette
Director - Chad Miller
Past President - Greg pfeiffer


Apprenticeship Committee
Matt Burke
Ken Coon
Kristine Menzing
Sandra Miller, Advisor

Fringe Benefit Committee
Dominic Goyette
Greg Pfeiffer
John Walter
Sandra Miller, Advisor

Scholarship Committee
John Walter

MPMCA Board member
Greg Pfeiffer

Joint Labor Management Promotion Committee
Ken Coon
Sandra Miller

Service Committee
David Hendershot
Curt LaLonde
Jeff Morris

Negotiating Committee
To be appointed for 2014


News|Annual Report|Members|Contractor Search|Staff|Officers and Committees|Contact Us